We're sorry to see you go, but if for any reason you would like to close your Gamecaster account and remove all your personal information from our database, simply go to Settings > Account in the Gamecaster app, click on Delete Account, and we'll delete all the associated data from our records after three (3) days.



As an additional precautionary step, you may also remove Gamecaster associations from your connected accounts at the following links:

https://www.twitch.tv/settings/connections
https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=business_tools&ref=settings
https://myaccount.google.com/permissions
https://restream.io/auth/account

We hope to see you back again some day!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!