Our main and fastest means of providing support is over over on our Discord server. There you'll be able to ask the community for immediate help, or from our official support team from Mon to Fri between 4am-1pm UTC / 9pm-6am PST / 12pm-9pm HKT. You may also DM us on Twitter, send us an e-mail via support@gamecaster.com, or Chat with us through the link at the bottom of this page.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!